Restore Removed Files

STEP 1: Go to your cloud storage (*.Allsync.com)

STEP 2: Open: Deleted files.

STEP 2: Select the files you want to restore.

To ensure that users do not run over their storage quotas, the Deleted Files allocates a maximum of 50% of their currently available free space to deleted files.
Allsync checks the age of deleted files every time new files are added to the deleted files. By default, deleted files stay in the trash bin for 180 days. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us